Lent, finals, Europe

Time has gone so fast! To be honest, I forgot about my blog for awhile. The past few weeks have been a flurry of getting assignments done, studying for finals, and getting ready to go to Europe. A few days ago, I realized that Lent started today, and began thinking about that. I am so scatterbrained that I am not going to attempt a long post…but thought I would post to ask for prayers for my last two finals, a safe trip to Ireland and Rome (and back!), and a blessed Lent. I will be praying for you all!

One thought on “Lent, finals, Europe

  1. Claire says:

    Wow! I am so happy for you that you are going to Europe! I hope to some day, if the Lord wills. 🙂

    Blessings,
    Claire

Leave a Reply

