The end is coming!

Of the quarter, that is. Although I have been reading a lot about the Church’s teaching on the end of the world…

Thanksgiving was fun. There was a lot of good food and company. This week I got a fair amount of work done, but still have a ton to go.

Please pray for:
-the soul of Sue and for her family
-a few special intentions
-me as I finish all my projects and take my finals.

Posting will be sparse for the next few weeks, but soon I will be on break. May God bless you all!

One thought on “The end is coming!

  1. Alain says:

    Hey, you scared me with the subject line. Everything seems to be pointing to the end and I though you also discovered some confirmation….

    Well, just saying hi, great that all sounds great with you.

    God bless

Leave a Reply

