For fun

I am…happy.

I think…Catholic’s should have greater Faith and knowledge.

I know…everything will work out for the greatest good.

I have…so many blessings to be thankful for.

I wish…money wasn’t an issue.

I hate…gossip.

I miss…the shrine, and my family.

I fear…not having the strength to get through difficult times.

I feel…a bit tired, and grateful.

I hear…Daniel breathing,  the printer printing.

I smell…cologne.

I crave…time with those I love.

I search…for an effective way to help spread the Faith and Schoenstatt.

I wonder…where God will take me throughout my life.

I regret…not trusting God at all times with my entire being.

I love…so much.

I ache…for those who have left the Faith–especially family.

I am not…sure that I am ready for the next quarter of school.

I believe…in the One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church.

I dance…sometimes.

I sing…all the time!

I cry…because I am such a weak instrument.

I don’t always…know what I should do.

I fight…within myself.

I write…a lot. For school, letters, fun, and when I need to work something out.

I win…games very seldom.

I lose…most games.

I never…want to fall into mortal sin.

I always…try to grow closer to Christ.

I confuse…lots of things that don’t matter a whole lot.

I listen…to the sound of life all around.

I can usually be found…by myself or with Daniel.

I am scared…of walking at night by myself.

I need…the Eucharist.

I am happy about…the progress I have made on my to-do list.

I imagine…someday.

I am wearing…a white shirt and a brown floral skirt.

I confess…that I am an excessive perfectionist.

I anticipate…that there will be many joys and sufferings throughout my life.

I read…the Bible and “The Early Church Fathers”

I play…piano on occasion.

I smile…most of the time–it confuses people, unfortunately.

I laugh…nearly as often as I smile.

I can’t wait…to have my own house.

I believe…in the True Presence of Christ in the Eucharist.

Leave a Reply

