Swingin’

This past week has been refreshing. It is good to be here at JPCU and I have had time to do a lot of reading, writing, praying and talking. I have enjoyed the first week of classes and am getting back into the swing of things. This quarter we have one class everyday–it is different. So far, most of our homework is just reading. That will change soon, but I am enjoying it while it lasts. It gives me more opportunity to write pointless posts like this, as well as do some thinking without the stress of many assignments.

My classes this quarter are Project Management, Entrepreneurial Management of Companies, Intro. to Philosophy, Web Design II (Flash), and Communications II (writing a business plan). I am particularly excited about the Communications class; although it will be quite a bit of work, my team will be fun to work with. 😀 Either that or we will drive each other insane! I hope to get involved in some of the clubs and activities that are starting up/continuing around the school as well as getting a job soon. Ahhhh….too much to do.

Life is good right now; with God’s grace I will continue to thrive here at school. Tomorrow I will help out with open house and focus on homework. At least that is the plan.

God bless and Mary keep you all, have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

