St. Joseph, pray for me…

Today I received more paperwork to fill out and send in for college. And it dawned on me tonight that there might be a few complications as regards health insurance, and the form has to be back before August 1st. I am doing a novena to St. Joseph (my confirmation patron) that everything works out … if you would be so kind as to join me, I would greatly appreciate it. May God bless and Mary keep you!

St. Joseph, patron of all who serve God in simplicity of heart and steadfast devotion, ask the Lord to fill my heart with the fire of his love. Awaken within me the virtues of integrity, simplicity, reverence, and gentleness, so that I may radiate God’s love to those around me. Intercede for me in my time of particular need and obtain for me the favor I ask (that health insurance and financing work out quickly). Blessed Joseph, be my protector in life and my consoler at the moment of death. Amen.

5 thoughts on “St. Joseph, pray for me…

  1. Cyndi Baker says:

    7-8-07
    I am willing to join your prayer intentions through Blessed Mother to St. Joseph, to God. I look forward to know how and when this particular request is answered. God bless you!

  2. Colleen says:

    I’m sure it will all work out. 🙂 But I will still pray for you!

  3. Miguel says:

    As weel you know.. I’m praying for you my friend
    God Bless
    hugges from Chile
    Miguel

  4. Miguel says:

    (well .. no weel ) 😀

  5. Alain says:

    I am joining you!:)

Leave a Reply

